[plt-scheme] DrScheme Autosave

From: Jens Axel Soegaard (jensaxel at soegaard.net)
Date: Sun Mar 1 10:37:55 EST 2009

M. Fatih Köksal quoted the manual:

>  If the file is later
> saved, or if the user exists DrScheme without saving the file, the
> autosave file is removed. 

What happens if I close an unsaved tab, and then later exits DrScheme?

Jens Axel Søgaard

Posted on the users mailing list.